Political Advertisement  paid for and approved by the Flagler County Republican Executive Committee

Kathy Carey


Patrick Juliano

Vice Chairman

Joanne Updegrave


Debbie Meeker


Each county Executive Committee shall establish an Executive Board, whose membership shall include, but not be limited to, the elected  officers of the County Executive Committee, the State Committeeman and the State
Committeewoman. The County Chairman may appoint a General Counsel to serve as a nonvoting member of the County Executive Board.
The Executive Board shall have general supervision of the affairs of the County  Executive Committee between its meetings, make recommendations to the County Executive Committee, and shall perform such other duties as may be specified by Party Rules. 

David Sullivan

State Committeeman

Sharon Demers

State Commiteewoman

Working to Keep Flagler RED

Flagler County

‚ÄčRepublican Party